The COSMOS Program offers students the opportunity to enroll in one area of study, called a "cluster". Clusters are typically made up of either one 4-week core course (Course A) and two 2-week supplemental courses (Courses B1 & B2) or two concurrent 4-week courses (Courses A & B). A Writing and Communications course is also provided to each cluster. Students are required to prepare a final project related to their cluster which will be displayed at the COSMOS closing event.


Modified 2014-01-16